Notices
Modified JK Tech Tech related bulletin board forum regarding subjects such as suspension, tires & wheels, steering, bumpers, skid plates, drive train, cages, on-board air and other useful modifications that will help improve the performance and protection of your Jeep JK Wrangler (Rubicon, Sahara, Unlimited and X) on the trail.

PLEASE DO NOT START SHOW & TELL TYPE THREADS IN THIS FORUM

Shop Recommendation for Phoenix AZ

Old 04-08-2018 | 07:27 AM
JK Newbie

Default Shop Recommendation for Phoenix AZ

Looking to beef up my 2017 Jk and install a PSC XD complete hydro system, Reid highsteer knuckles, rare parts ball joints and full yeti steering linkage.
Since I’m new to the phoenix area I would like to ask for some input on the forum for a recommended clean, professional and experienced shop that can do the above.
Not looking for a boutique bolt on kind of shop but rather a full Jeep mechanical service with good CS level.

Last edited by preeb; 04-08-2018 at 01:10 PM.
Old 04-08-2018 | 09:54 AM
JK Enthusiast

Sierra expeditions in Tempe does great work.
Old 04-09-2018 | 05:52 AM
Former Vendor

There is a ton of good shops out there, my personal pick would be Absolute Offroad, Jason is the owner, great guy.

Adam C
Old 04-09-2018 | 08:05 PM
JK Enthusiast

Originally Posted by preeb
Looking to beef up my 2017 Jk and install a PSC XD complete hydro system, Reid highsteer knuckles, rare parts ball joints and full yeti steering linkage.
Since I’m new to the phoenix area I would like to ask for some input on the forum for a recommended clean, professional and experienced shop that can do the above.
Not looking for a boutique bolt on kind of shop but rather a full Jeep mechanical service with good CS level.
i have had awesome luck with LetzRoll. I can PM you the owners cell phone.
Old 04-10-2018 | 04:23 AM
JK Newbie

Originally Posted by Az scooter

i have had awesome luck with LetzRoll. I can PM you the owners cell phone.
thx. Please do.
Old 04-10-2018 | 04:26 AM