Notices
Modified JK Tech Tech related bulletin board forum regarding subjects such as suspension, tires & wheels, steering, bumpers, skid plates, drive train, cages, on-board air and other useful modifications that will help improve the performance and protection of your Jeep JK Wrangler (Rubicon, Sahara, Unlimited and X) on the trail.

PLEASE DO NOT START SHOW & TELL TYPE THREADS IN THIS FORUM

Face lift help.

Old 01-12-2009, 10:03 PM
JK Newbie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Face lift help.

I need some help fellas as I'm pretty new to this. Check out the picture below to see what I want to do my JK. It's a slightly exaggerated front lift in the animation but you get the idea. It really bothers me that the front end hangs so low. It looks crippled and weak. What is the easiest way to level it out without having to spend a fortune and losing warrantys.

why are they even made that way? Does it bother anyone else?

And while I'm at it, what do you think of spidertrax wheel spacers? Anyone use them?

Any help or tips are much appreciated.

Last edited by Rokus; 01-12-2009 at 10:06 PM.
Old 01-12-2009, 10:09 PM
JK Enthusiast

Originally Posted by Rokus
I need some help fellas as I'm pretty new to this. Check out the picture below to see what I want to do my JK. It's a slightly exaggerated front lift in the animation but you get the idea. It really bothers me that the front end hangs so low. It looks crippled and weak. What is the easiest way to level it out without having to spend a fortune and losing warrantys.

why are they even made that way? Does it bother anyone else?

And while I'm at it, what do you think of spidertrax wheel spacers? Anyone use them?

Any help or tips are much appreciated.

Teraflex 1" JK Front Coil Spacers from Northridge4x4.