Notices
Modified JK Tech Tech related bulletin board forum regarding subjects such as suspension, tires & wheels, steering, bumpers, skid plates, drive train, cages, on-board air and other useful modifications that will help improve the performance and protection of your Jeep JK Wrangler (Rubicon, Sahara, Unlimited and X) on the trail.

PLEASE DO NOT START SHOW & TELL TYPE THREADS IN THIS FORUM

Which Bumper?

Old 07-28-2010, 11:58 AM
JK Enthusiast

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Which Bumper?

Which bumper should I get, i have no idea what is a good one and what is not. I am a college student so I am on a budget. Any and all suggestions are appreciated.
Old 07-28-2010, 12:39 PM
JK Enthusiast

Default Front Bumper

I have a Fab Four because I got a deal on it at Winter Fun Fest in Northern Ca. If I was to get another it would be LOD. Their shipping is a little slow but well worth the wait. They also have great customer service. I have their rear bumper W/tire carrier and rack. Good Luck
Old 07-28-2010, 12:49 PM
JK Jedi Master
FJOTM Winner

Received 362 Likes on 270 Posts

Originally Posted by Swelly77
Which bumper should I get, i have no idea what is a good one and what is not. I am a college student so I am on a budget. Any and all suggestions are appreciated.