Notices
Modified JK Tech Tech related bulletin board forum regarding subjects such as suspension, tires & wheels, steering, bumpers, skid plates, drive train, cages, on-board air and other useful modifications that will help improve the performance and protection of your Jeep JK Wrangler (Rubicon, Sahara, Unlimited and X) on the trail.

PLEASE DO NOT START SHOW & TELL TYPE THREADS IN THIS FORUM

Aires Bumper

Old 06-15-2013, 08:44 PM
JK Newbie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Aires Bumper

Hey everyone, I've been looking at the aires front bumper for my JK. I really like the fierce look of it. But I don't really like the price because I am a college student and you know how that goes financially lol. Any suggestions on similar bumpers?
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	image-1015746415.jpg
Views:	256
Size:	27.9 KB
ID:	468385   Click image for larger version

Name:	image-4159620227.jpg
Views:	320
Size:	80.1 KB
ID:	468388  
Old 06-15-2013, 08:56 PM
JK Junkie

E auto grilles on Ebay, they've got quite a few that should fit your budget.

If not- buy something basic, take it to a welding shop, and have them add the bars.

Sent from my DROID4
Old 06-16-2013, 04:01 AM
JK Newbie