Notices
JK Electrical, Lighting & Sound Systems Bulletin board forum regarding topics such as stereo head units, CD players, MP3 players, speaker systems, amplifiers, hardmounted GPS devices, computers, headlight upgrades, fog lights, off-road lights, general wiring and anti-theft devices.

MyGig Review - My first impressions

Old 10-10-2007, 09:56 AM
JK Newbie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default MyGig Review - My first impressions

MyGig Reviewed:

Having purchased a Sahara JK Unlimited last Monday the 1st, I’ve had about 10 days now to play with and use the MyGig which I was VERY excited about. I am however, disappointed with the system. Those that are waiting for Rubi’s or Sahara’s on order due to MyGig availability I think will be disappointed as well.

My background is somewhat techie having been raised on PC’s going back 20+ years now where a 20MB disk was considered HUGE. I tend to like tech gadgets, TV’s etc. like most of you so again I was anxious to get my hands on this unit.